SeeBITDAOklahoma

Choctaw Wellness Center

Offices of other health practitioners
  • 3286 Afullota Hina, Crowder, OK
  • 3 locations
  • Since 1997
Estimated valueLow confidence
$2.2M
$721Klikely range$3.5M
About 3.8× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$586K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $2.2M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 19% profit margin$586K
× 3.8 sale multiple = value$2.2M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
3 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 29 years (since 1997)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Choctaw Wellness Center
this business
$3.0M$586K—
MICHELLE MANN APRN-CRNA, PLLC
Mcalester · 1 employees
$453K$114K9.9 mi
EUFAULA LAKE FAMILY DEVELOPMENT CENTER, PLLC
Eufaula · 11 employees
$1.5M$292K11.3 mi
SCHOOL BASED SERVICES, PLLC
Eufaula · 8 employees
$1.2M$230K11.5 mi
Eye Care of Eastern Oklahoma
Eufaula
$2.0M$391K12.2 mi
Odom Coburn & Richardson
Eufaula
$1.0M$216K12.2 mi
BODY IN MOTION CHIROPRACTIC AND REHAB
Eufaula · 3 employees
$1.1M$230K12.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$2.2M
Multiple for this size and industry3.8×
Value range$721K – $3.5M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $4.0M
EBITDA range$237K – $774K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

3 locations

3286 Afullota HinaCrowderThis listing
102 Kerr AvePoteauView
1052 NW 1003rd AveWilburtonView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Choctaw Wellness Center

Choctaw Wellness Center is an offices of other health practitioners company in Crowder, Oklahoma, in business since 1997. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $586K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $2.2M (likely range $721K–$3.5M). It has 3 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Choctaw Wellness Center?
The owner of Choctaw Wellness Center isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Choctaw Wellness Center make?
SeeBITDA estimates Choctaw Wellness Center's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $1.2M and $4.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Choctaw Wellness Center worth?
About $2.2M, roughly 3.8× its estimated EBITDA of $586K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $721K–$3.5M.
When was Choctaw Wellness Center founded?
Choctaw Wellness Center has been in business since 1997.