SeeBITDAOklahoma

Pure Health Collective

Offices of other health practitioners
  • 201 W Main St Ste 103, Jenks, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$540K
$175Klikely range$856K
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$216K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $540K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma$1.0M
Revenue$1.0M
× 22% profit margin$216K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$540K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Pure Health Collective
this business
$1.0M$216K—
SOUTHSIDE BEHAVIORAL HEALTH
Jenks · 1 employees
$305K$77K0.1 mi
Dr. Carla Family Chiropractic
Jenks
$1.0M$216K0.2 mi
Advanced Orthopedics Physical Therapy
Jenks
$1.0M$216K0.2 mi
HARRIS SPORTS CHIROPRACTIC & WELLNESS CENTER PC
Jenks · 2 employees
$471K$119K0.2 mi
RoseRock Eyecare
Jenks
$2.0M$391K0.3 mi
Hope Forward Counseling; Brenda Coomer Black, Mamft, Lpc-s
Jenks
$1.0M$216K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$540K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$175K – $856K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$406K – $1.3M
EBITDA range$87K – $285K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Pure Health Collective

Pure Health Collective is an offices of other health practitioners company in Jenks, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.0M, with roughly $216K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $540K (likely range $175K–$856K).

Common questions

Who owns Pure Health Collective?
The owner of Pure Health Collective isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Pure Health Collective make?
SeeBITDA estimates Pure Health Collective's annual revenue at about $1.0M (likely between $406K and $1.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Pure Health Collective worth?
About $540K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $216K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $175K–$856K.