SeeBITDAOklahoma

Chrystal Springs Retirement Village

Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly
  • 2301 W Main St, Henryetta, OK
Reported revenueReported figures
$55K
$52Klikely range$58K
Revenue
$55K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$5K
9% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $55K

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$55K
× 9% profit margin$5K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Chrystal Springs Retirement Village
this business
$55K$5K—
Ghrystle Springs Retirment Home
Henryetta
$3.8M$264K0.0 mi
HENRYETTA COMMUNITY SKILLED HEALTHCARE & REHAB, LLC
Henryetta · 40 employees
$4.4M$281K2.4 mi
COLONIAL PARK MANOR, LLC
Henryetta · 66 employees
$7.5M$477K2.4 mi
Bono's Nursing Home
Henryetta
$3.8M$264K2.4 mi
Rainbow Terrace Care Center
Weleetka
$3.8M$264K10.2 mi
Highland Park Healthcare
Okmulgee
$3.8M$264K12.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$52K – $58K
EBITDA range$5K – $5K
Industry (NAICS)Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly (6233)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • RR
    Robert Reeder
    President · Form 990
  • MJ
    Maebelle James
    Director · Form 990
  • BT
    Brenda Thompson
    Director · Form 990
  • BM
    Brian Morse
    Director · Form 990
  • AM
    April Morse
    Director · Form 990

Advisors

  • AccountingCORNERSTONE CPAs LLCPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$55K
Assets$2.7M
Tax-exempt since1968

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Chrystal Springs Retirement Village

Chrystal Springs Retirement Village is a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company in Henryetta, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $55K, with roughly $5K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Chrystal Springs Retirement Village?
The owner of Chrystal Springs Retirement Village isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Chrystal Springs Retirement Village make?
Chrystal Springs Retirement Village reported revenue of about $55K.