SeeBITDAOklahoma

Commerce Finance

Finance and insurance
  • 2807 W University Blvd, Durant, OK
  • 4 locations
  • NAICS 52
Estimated valueLow confidence
$7.2M
$2.4Mlikely range$11.7M
About 4.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$4.3M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.6M
37% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $7.2M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$4.3M
Revenue$4.3M
× 37% profit margin$1.6M
× 4.5 sale multiple = value$7.2M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
4 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Commerce Finance
this business
$4.3M$1.6M—
Cadence Bank
Durant
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
Grant Leland Rustin - 2809 W University Blvd
Durant
$806K$310K0.0 mi
AL OLSON INSURANCE AGENCY, INC.
Durant · 6 employees
$960K$315K0.0 mi
Greg Phillips - State Farm Insurance Agent
Durant
$806K$310K0.1 mi
H&R Block
Durant
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
Lane LaBorde
Durant
$806K$310K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$7.2M
Multiple for this size and industry4.5×
Value range$2.4M – $11.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (37%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.8M – $5.8M
EBITDA range$660K – $2.2M
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

4 locations

2807 W University BlvdDurantThis listing
223 E Chickasaw AveMcalesterView
907 N York St Ste AMuskogeeView
457 S Wood StPryorView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

About Commerce Finance

Commerce Finance is a finance and insurance company in Durant, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $4.3M, with roughly $1.6M of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $7.2M (likely range $2.4M–$11.7M). It has 4 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Commerce Finance?
The owner of Commerce Finance isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Commerce Finance make?
SeeBITDA estimates Commerce Finance's annual revenue at about $4.3M (likely between $1.8M and $5.8M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Commerce Finance worth?
About $7.2M, roughly 4.5× its estimated EBITDA of $1.6M, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $2.4M–$11.7M.