SeeBITDAOklahoma

Michael Derrick Moody, Dds, Mso, Inc.

  • 215 SE Howard Ave, Bartlesville, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$297Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$326K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$326K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 50% since 2021
05102021202220232024202546
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2021Form 55004$882K$190K
2022Form 55003$661K$142K
2023Form 55007$1.5M$332K
2024Form 55005$1.1M$237K
2025Form 55006$1.3M$285K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Michael Derrick Moody, Dds, Mso, Inc.
this business
$1.5M$326K—
Bartlesville Oral Surgery
Bartlesville
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Robertson ear
Bartlesville
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Charles D. Holland, Jr., MD
Bartlesville
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Mark A. Robertson, MD
Bartlesville
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Margaret L. White, APRN, CNP
Bartlesville
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Ascension Medical Group St. John Ear, Nose & Throat
Bartlesville
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$297K – $1.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$523K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$113K – $417K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Michael Derrick Moody, Dds, Mso, Inc.

Michael Derrick Moody, Dds, Mso, Inc. is a doctors & clinics company in Bartlesville, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $326K of EBITDA. It has about 6 employees. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $297K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns Michael Derrick Moody, Dds, Mso, Inc.?
The owner of Michael Derrick Moody, Dds, Mso, Inc. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Michael Derrick Moody, Dds, Mso, Inc. make?
SeeBITDA estimates Michael Derrick Moody, Dds, Mso, Inc.'s annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $523K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Michael Derrick Moody, Dds, Mso, Inc. worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $326K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $297K–$1.7M.
How many employees does Michael Derrick Moody, Dds, Mso, Inc. have?
About 6, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.