SeeBITDAOklahoma

Crumbl Cookies

  • 6315 N May Ave, Ste B, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2017
  • NAICS 7225
Estimated valueLow confidence
$332K
$118Klikely range$518K
About 1.8× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$184K
11% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Jason McGowan
Co-founder · source · confirmed by 2 sources

How we got $332K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical restaurants business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 11% profit margin$184K
× 1.8 sale multiple = value$332K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Crumbl Cookies' North May location in Oklahoma City offers gourmet cookies and desserts with delivery, in-store pickup, and catering from a locally owned and operated dessert shop. Desserts are made fresh daily with a weekly rotating menu.

Products & services
cookiesdessertsmini piescakescateringgift cards
Markets served
office partiesfamily gatherings
Service area
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Restaurants.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Crumbl Cookies
this business
$1.7M$184K—
Hunan Garden
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$184K0.0 mi
The Meat Market Refectory
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$184K0.0 mi
Piatto Italian Kitchen
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$184K0.0 mi
Chick-fil-A
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$184K0.0 mi
Raising Cane's
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$184K0.1 mi
Cous Cous Cafe
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$184K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$332K
Multiple for this size and industry1.8×
Value range$118K – $518K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Restaurants and Other Eating Places businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (11%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$752K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$82K – $240K
Industry (NAICS)Restaurants and Other Eating Places (7225)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 2017
“Created in 2017 when co-founders Jason McGowan and Sawyer Hemsley teamed up on a quest to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie, they dreamt of bringing people together over a box of the best cookies in the world.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Crumbl Cookies

Crumbl Cookies is a restaurants company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2017. It is owned by Jason McGowan (Co-founder). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $184K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $332K (likely range $118K–$518K).

Common questions

Who owns Crumbl Cookies?
Crumbl Cookies is owned by Jason McGowan (Co-founder), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Crumbl Cookies make?
SeeBITDA estimates Crumbl Cookies's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $752K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Crumbl Cookies worth?
About $332K, roughly 1.8× its estimated EBITDA of $184K, typical for a restaurants company its size. Likely range: $118K–$518K.
When was Crumbl Cookies founded?
Crumbl Cookies has been in business since 2017.