SeeBITDAOklahoma

Brookdale Bartlesville South

Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly
  • 3737 Camelot Dr, Bartlesville, OK
  • Since 1996
  • NAICS 6233
Estimated valueLow confidence
$778K
$237Klikely range$1.2M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$259K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Mary Sue Patchett
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer · source · confirmed by 2 sources
Some signs of a sale
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $778K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly business in Oklahoma$3.7M
Revenue$3.7M
× 7% profit margin$259K
× 3 sale multiple = value$778K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 30 years (since 1996)
  • No family successor named on its website

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Brookdale Senior Living operates senior living communities offering independent living, assisted living, memory care, skilled nursing, continuing care retirement communities, and in-home care through Brookdale at Home. The pages shown do not mention the Bartlesville South community specifically.

Products & services
Independent LivingAssisted LivingMemory CareSkilled NursingContinuing Care Retirement CommunitiesAt Home CareBrookdale at Home

From the company's website. Industry: Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Brookdale Bartlesville South
this business
$3.7M$259K—
Bartlesville Assisted Living & Memory Care
Bartlesville
$3.7M$259K0.4 mi
Bartlesville Assisted Living
Bartlesville
$3.7M$259K0.6 mi
OPCO BARTLESVILLE 4605, LLC
Bartlesville · 53 employees
$5.3M$333K0.6 mi
GREEN COUNTRY VILLAGE, INC
Bartlesville · 100 employees
$8.2M$457K2.2 mi
Brookdale Bartlesville North
Bartlesville
$3.7M$259K2.7 mi
Bartlesville Health & Rehab Community
Bartlesville
$3.7M$259K3.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$778K
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$237K – $1.2M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $4.7M
EBITDA range$99K – $327K
Industry (NAICS)Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly (6233)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Brookdale Bartlesville South

Brookdale Bartlesville South is a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company in Bartlesville, Oklahoma, in business since 1996. It is owned by Mary Sue Patchett (Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer). Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.7M, with roughly $259K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $778K (likely range $237K–$1.2M).

Common questions

Who owns Brookdale Bartlesville South?
Brookdale Bartlesville South is owned by Mary Sue Patchett (Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Brookdale Bartlesville South make?
SeeBITDA estimates Brookdale Bartlesville South's annual revenue at about $3.7M (likely between $1.4M and $4.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Brookdale Bartlesville South worth?
About $778K, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $259K, typical for a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company its size. Likely range: $237K–$1.2M.
When was Brookdale Bartlesville South founded?
Brookdale Bartlesville South has been in business since 1996.