SeeBITDAOklahoma

Donut top

  • 1000 S Wood Dr, Okmulgee, OK
  • Since 1954
  • Family-owned
  • NAICS 7225
Estimated valueLow confidence
$332K
$118Klikely range$518K
About 1.8× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
EBITDA
$184K
11% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
John and Sheila Bond
Owner · source
Some signs of a sale

How we got $332K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical restaurants business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 11% EBITDA margin$184K
× 1.8 sale multiple = value$332K

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 72 years (since 1954)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Daylight Donut Flour Company is a family-owned business since 1954 that creates donut and breakfast pastry mixes and products and offers partnership opportunities for licensed donut shops across the country.

Products & services
breakfast pastriesDaylight Donuts coffeeRaised donutsCake donutsCinnamon rollsSausage rolls
Markets served
licenseesdonut shops
Service area
USA

From the company's website. Industry: Restaurants.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Donut top
this business
$1.7M$184K—
YOUNG KANG CORP
Okmulgee · 6 employees
$530K$58K0.0 mi
No. 1 Restaurant
Okmulgee
$1.7M$184K0.0 mi
The Rodeo Restaurant
Okmulgee
$1.7M$184K0.1 mi
OK - Okmulgee - 1110 S. Wood Dr.
$1.7M$184K0.1 mi
Benny and Bob's Dairy Bar
Okmulgee
$1.7M$184K0.5 mi
El Charro
Okmulgee
$1.7M$184K0.5 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Restaurants and Other Eating Places businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (11%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$753K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$82K – $240K
Industry (NAICS)Restaurants and Other Eating Places (7225)
Value range$118K – $518K

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1954 by Tommy and Lucille DayFamily-owned
“Founded in 1954 by Tommy and Lucille Day in Tulsa, Oklahoma, the company began with a simple yet revolutionary idea – crafting delicious donuts using a unique blend of flour.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Donut top

Donut top is a family-owned restaurants company in Okmulgee, Oklahoma, in business since 1954. It is owned by John and Sheila Bond. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $184K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $332K (likely range $118K–$518K).

Common questions

Who owns Donut top?
Donut top is owned by John and Sheila Bond, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Donut top make?
SeeBITDA estimates Donut top's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $753K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Donut top worth?
About $332K, roughly 1.8× its estimated EBITDA of $184K, typical for a restaurants company its size. Likely range: $118K–$518K.
When was Donut top founded?
Donut top has been in business since 1954.