SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 1651 N 9th St, Broken Arrow, OK
  • Since 1995
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 31 years (since 1995)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Chase is a national bank offering checking and savings accounts, credit cards, home loans, auto financing, investing through J.P. Morgan, and business banking services to consumers and businesses.

Products & services
Checking accountsSavings accounts & CDsCredit cardsMortgages & home equityAuto loansInvesting by J.P. MorganChase Private ClientBusiness checkingMerchant servicesSmall business loansBusiness credit cardsChase Travel
Markets served
Personal bankingBusiness bankingCommercial
Certifications
Member FDICEqual Housing Opportunity

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Chase Bank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
Bank Of Oklahoma
Broken Arrow
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Arvest Bank
Broken Arrow
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
RCB Bank
Broken Arrow
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
Regent Bank - Loan Production Facility
Broken Arrow
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
MidFirst Bank
Broken Arrow
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
American Airlines Federal Credit Union
Broken Arrow
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Chase Bank

Chase Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Chase Bank?
The owner of Chase Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Chase Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Chase Bank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Chase Bank founded?
Chase Bank has been in business since 1995.