SeeBITDAOklahoma

Finish Line

Retail Trade
  • 101 S Broadway St, Poteau, OK
  • Since 1999
  • NAICS 447
Estimated valueLow confidence
$653K
$316Klikely range$930K
About 2.4× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$5.2M
a year
EBITDA
$272K
5% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $653K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$5.2M
Revenue$5.2M
× 5% EBITDA margin$272K
× 2.4 sale multiple = value$653K

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 27 years (since 1999)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Finish Line
this business
$5.2M$272K—
K P's Quick Mart
Poteau
$3.0M$200K0.0 mi
Bridgman's Furniture
Poteau
$4.0M$479K0.1 mi
BRIDGMAN FURNITURE
Poteau · 5 employees
$1.6M$132K0.1 mi
Baetz Home Center Furniture
Poteau
$4.0M$479K0.1 mi
MCCONNELL'S FLOORING LLC
Poteau · 2 employees
$931K$77K0.1 mi
El Tio Botas
Poteau
$3.0M$200K0.1 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (5%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$3.1M – $6.1M
EBITDA range$165K – $323K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (447)
Value range$316K – $930K

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Finish Line

Finish Line is a retail trade company in Poteau, Oklahoma, in business since 1999. Its estimated annual revenue is about $5.2M, with roughly $272K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $653K (likely range $316K–$930K).

Common questions

Who owns Finish Line?
The owner of Finish Line isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Finish Line make?
SeeBITDA estimates Finish Line's annual revenue at about $5.2M (likely between $3.1M and $6.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Finish Line worth?
About $653K, roughly 2.4× its estimated EBITDA of $272K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $316K–$930K.
When was Finish Line founded?
Finish Line has been in business since 1999.