SeeBITDAOklahoma

Aspire Health Primary and Urgent Care

  • 213 N Broadway St, Checotah, OK
  • Since 2021
  • NAICS 6214
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$270Klikely range$2.6M
About 3× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.2M
a year
EBITDA
$433K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$2.2M
Revenue$2.2M
× 19% EBITDA margin$433K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Aspire Health runs walk-in urgent care and primary care clinics in eastern Oklahoma, offering same-day care for illness and injury to anyone, with on-site X-ray and lab testing.

Products & services
Urgent CarePrimary CareWeight LossInjuries & IllnessDiagnostic Testing & Lab ServicesX-Ray ServicesLab ServicesRapid TestingIV FluidsStrep / Flu Shots / RSV TestingMinor ProceduresRespiratory Illness
Markets served
Occupational Medicine
Service area
ChecotahWagonerPryorOkmulgeeEastern Oklahoma
Certifications
Board-certified Physician Assistants and Nurse Practitioners

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Aspire Health Primary and Urgent Care
this business
$2.2M$433K—
DaVita Mcintosh County Dialysis
Eufaula
$2.2M$433K12.4 mi
Eufaula Dialysis Center
Eufaula
$2.2M$433K12.6 mi
Access Medical Clinic
Eufaula
$2.2M$433K13.1 mi
MUSKOGEE DIGESTIVE CENTER INC
Muskogee · 8 employees
$2.4M$470K20.4 mi
URGENT CARE OF MUSKOGEE, PLLC
Muskogee · 9 employees
$2.6M$504K20.4 mi
Saint Francis Cancer Center
Muskogee
$2.2M$433K20.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$270K – $2.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$577K – $3.7M
EBITDA range$112K – $722K
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Aspire Health Primary and Urgent Care

Aspire Health Primary and Urgent Care is a doctors & clinics company in Checotah, Oklahoma, in business since 2021. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.2M, with roughly $433K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $270K–$2.6M).

Common questions

Who owns Aspire Health Primary and Urgent Care?
The owner of Aspire Health Primary and Urgent Care isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Aspire Health Primary and Urgent Care make?
SeeBITDA estimates Aspire Health Primary and Urgent Care's annual revenue at about $2.2M (likely between $577K and $3.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Aspire Health Primary and Urgent Care worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $433K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $270K–$2.6M.
When was Aspire Health Primary and Urgent Care founded?
Aspire Health Primary and Urgent Care has been in business since 2021.