SeeBITDAOklahoma

Sister Act 3

Retail Trade
  • 209 NW Main St, Minco, OK
  • Since 1998
Estimated valueLow confidence
$357K
$110Klikely range$558K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$179K
11% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $357K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 11% profit margin$179K
× 2 sale multiple = value$357K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 28 years (since 1998)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Sister Act 3
this business
$1.7M$179K—
Harris Hardware and General Store
Minco
$4.2M$498K0.0 mi
NAPA Auto Parts
Minco
$2.3M$126K0.0 mi
OkieGypsy Boutique
Minco
$1.7M$179K0.1 mi
Okie Overdrive
Minco
$22.7M$996K0.1 mi
Conoco
Minco
$5.2M$272K0.2 mi
Sooner Easy Shop
Minco
$5.2M$272K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$357K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$110K – $558K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (11%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$655K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$69K – $232K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (448)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1998
“公海555000线路检测中心成立于1998年12月,2010年11月在深圳证券交易所创业板上市(股票代码:100866.sz)。”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Sister Act 3

Sister Act 3 is a retail trade company in Minco, Oklahoma, in business since 1998. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $179K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $357K (likely range $110K–$558K).

Common questions

Who owns Sister Act 3?
The owner of Sister Act 3 isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Sister Act 3 make?
SeeBITDA estimates Sister Act 3's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $655K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Sister Act 3 worth?
About $357K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $179K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $110K–$558K.
When was Sister Act 3 founded?
Sister Act 3 has been in business since 1998.