SeeBITDAOklahoma

Infinite Care Homes

Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly
  • 2236 NW 193rd St, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2021
  • NAICS 6233
Estimated valueLow confidence
$778K
$237Klikely range$1.2M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$259K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Christine Hauck
Co-Owner/Operating Officer · source · confirmed by 2 sources
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $778K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly business in Oklahoma$3.7M
Revenue$3.7M
× 7% profit margin$259K
× 3 sale multiple = value$778K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Infinite Care Homes runs boutique-style residential assisted living homes with a maximum of 5 residents per home in quiet neighborhoods in West Edmond. It is owned and operated by a Registered Nurse and Nurse Practitioner.

Products & services
Residential Assisted Living24 hour caregiver assistanceHousekeeping & laundryHome cooked mealsRegistered dietitian reviewMedication assistanceThrifty pharmacy deliveryAssistance with personal careDaily activitiesIn-home primary care visitsIn home salon services available at an additional charge
Markets served
Seniors
Service area
West EdmondOklahoma
Certifications
Fully licensed by the Oklahoma State Department of Health

From the company's website. Industry: Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Thrifty Pharmacy · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Infinite Care Homes
this business
$3.7M$259K—
ESE OKC NW 178TH, LLC
Edmond · 28 employees
$3.8M$243K1.1 mi
Silver Elm Estates Independent Living
Edmond
$3.7M$259K1.4 mi
Iris Memory Care of Edmond
Edmond
$3.7M$259K1.4 mi
Legend of Edmond
Oklahoma City
$3.7M$259K1.7 mi
StoneCreek of Edmond
Edmond
$3.7M$259K1.7 mi
Magnolia Assisted Living- Edmond
Edmond
$3.7M$259K2.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$778K
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$237K – $1.2M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $4.7M
EBITDA range$99K – $326K
Industry (NAICS)Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly (6233)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingLive Oak Banking Company, BancFirstPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

BancFirst
7(a) 2021
All 7,048 borrowers →
Live Oak Banking Company
7(a) 2024, 7(a) 2025
All 75 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
3 since 2020
Feb 20257(a)$663KLive Oak Banking Company
Jan 20247(a)$500KLive Oak Banking Company
Sep 20217(a)$50KBancFirst

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Infinite Care Homes

Infinite Care Homes is a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2021. It is owned by Christine Hauck (Co-Owner/Operating Officer). Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.7M, with roughly $259K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $778K (likely range $237K–$1.2M).

Common questions

Who owns Infinite Care Homes?
Infinite Care Homes is owned by Christine Hauck (Co-Owner/Operating Officer), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Infinite Care Homes make?
SeeBITDA estimates Infinite Care Homes's annual revenue at about $3.7M (likely between $1.4M and $4.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Infinite Care Homes worth?
About $778K, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $259K, typical for a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company its size. Likely range: $237K–$1.2M.
When was Infinite Care Homes founded?
Infinite Care Homes has been in business since 2021.