SeeBITDAOklahoma

Monday Trailers & Equipment

  • 6612 SW 44th St, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2021
  • NAICS 4411
Estimated valueLow confidence
$6.6M
$776Klikely range$14.9M
About 3.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$45.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.8M
4% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Ryan Monday
Owner · source

How we got $6.6M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical car dealers business in Oklahoma$45.0M
Revenue$45.0M
× 4% profit margin$1.8M
× 3.6 sale multiple = value$6.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named
2 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Monday Trailers & Equipment
this business
$45.0M$1.8M—
Nesco Rentals
Oklahoma City
$22.5M$987K0.2 mi
Carvana Oklahoma City Inspection Center
Oklahoma City
$22.5M$987K0.6 mi
Ok Fleet Sales
Oklahoma City
$22.5M$987K0.6 mi
Sooner Lift Inc
Oklahoma City
$22.5M$987K1.2 mi
Wheatland Motor Co
Oklahoma City
$22.5M$987K1.4 mi
Burns Auto Connection
Oklahoma City
$22.5M$987K1.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$6.6M
Multiple for this size and industry3.6×
Value range$776K – $14.9M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Automobile dealers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (4%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$6.6M – $84.4M
EBITDA range$269K – $3.5M
Industry (NAICS)Automobile dealers (4411)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingOakStar BankPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

OakStar Bank
7(a) 2024
All 10 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

2 locations

6612 SW 44th StOklahoma CityThis listing
15091 E Admiral PlTulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

SBA loans
1 since 2020
Oct 20237(a)$950KOakStar Bank

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Monday Trailers & Equipment

Monday Trailers & Equipment is a car dealers company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2021. It is owned by Ryan Monday. Its estimated annual revenue is about $45.0M, with roughly $1.8M of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $6.6M (likely range $776K–$14.9M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Monday Trailers & Equipment?
Monday Trailers & Equipment is owned by Ryan Monday, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Monday Trailers & Equipment make?
SeeBITDA estimates Monday Trailers & Equipment's annual revenue at about $45.0M (likely between $6.6M and $84.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Monday Trailers & Equipment worth?
About $6.6M, roughly 3.6× its estimated EBITDA of $1.8M, typical for a car dealers company its size. Likely range: $776K–$14.9M.
When was Monday Trailers & Equipment founded?
Monday Trailers & Equipment has been in business since 2021.