SeeBITDAOklahoma

Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma

  • 16416 Muirfield Pl, Edmond, OK
  • Since 2019
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$297Klikely range$1.6M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$326K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$326K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma is a direct primary care practice in Edmond, OK that offers unlimited care to members for one low monthly membership fee, with access to their personal doctor by phone, text, video, email, or in office.

Products & services
Wellness and preventionSame day and next day appointmentsVirtual visitsProceduresOnsite discount pharmacyDirect Plus LongevityVaccinesOn-site LabAllergy Testing & TreatmentSkin BiopsyBotoxAbscess I&D
Markets served
Employers
Service area
Edmond, OKOklahoma City

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Employees over time

▲ 50% since 2023
03520232024202523
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2023Form 55002$441K$95K
2024Form 55002$441K$95K
2025Form 55003$661K$142K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma
this business
$1.5M$326K—
STANLEY CHRISTOPHER SHADID, M.D., P.L.L.C
Edmond · 1 employees
$405K$102K0.1 mi
Mercy-GoHealth Urgent Care - Quail Springs
Edmond
$1.5M$326K0.1 mi
OCULOPLASTIC SURGEONS OF OKLAHOMA PLLC
Edmond · 9 employees
$3.2M$619K0.1 mi
Nathan Weber, D.o.
Edmond
$1.5M$326K0.2 mi
Jackie Garland, MD
Edmond
$1.5M$326K0.2 mi
CLINTON ROSS WILLIAMSON MD PC
Edmond · 1 employees
$641K$162K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$297K – $1.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$523K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$113K – $417K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma

Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma is a doctors & clinics company in Edmond, Oklahoma, in business since 2019. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $326K of EBITDA. It has about 3 employees. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $297K–$1.6M).

Common questions

Who owns Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma?
The owner of Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma make?
SeeBITDA estimates Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $523K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $326K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $297K–$1.6M.
How many employees does Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma have?
About 3, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma founded?
Direct Primary Care of Oklahoma has been in business since 2019.