SeeBITDAOklahoma

Dan Gentry Certified Rolfer

  • 4200 Perimeter Center Dr #245, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2010
  • NAICS 8121
Estimated valueLow confidence
$211K
$63Klikely range$396K
About 2.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$436K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$100K
23% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $211K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical hair & beauty salons business in Oklahoma$436K
Revenue$436K
× 23% profit margin$100K
× 2.1 sale multiple = value$211K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 16 years (since 2010)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Dan Gentry is a Certified Rolfer in Oklahoma City offering Rolfing, a system of deep manipulation of connective tissue aimed at restructuring fascia and relieving physical misalignment, for people seeking chronic pain relief.

Products & services
RolfingSpot-RolfingTen Series
Service area
Oklahoma City
Certifications
Certified Rolfer

From the company's website. Industry: Hair & beauty salons.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Dan Gentry Certified Rolfer
this business
$436K$100K—
Mind Bender Tattoo
Oklahoma City
$436K$100K0.2 mi
Precision Lifestyle
Oklahoma City
$436K$100K0.3 mi
Evenflo Therapeutic Massage
Oklahoma City
$436K$100K0.3 mi
The Final Touch Experience
Oklahoma City
$436K$100K0.3 mi
SITTING PRETTY BY ASIA
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$119K$27K0.5 mi
SITTING PRETTY BYASIA
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$118K$27K0.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$211K
Multiple for this size and industry2.1×
Value range$63K – $396K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Personal care services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (23%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$162K – $683K
EBITDA range$37K – $157K
Industry (NAICS)Personal care services (8121)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Dan Gentry Certified Rolfer

Dan Gentry Certified Rolfer is a hair & beauty salons company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2010. Its estimated annual revenue is about $436K, with roughly $100K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $211K (likely range $63K–$396K).

Common questions

Who owns Dan Gentry Certified Rolfer?
The owner of Dan Gentry Certified Rolfer isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Dan Gentry Certified Rolfer make?
SeeBITDA estimates Dan Gentry Certified Rolfer's annual revenue at about $436K (likely between $162K and $683K), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Dan Gentry Certified Rolfer worth?
About $211K, roughly 2.1× its estimated EBITDA of $100K, typical for a hair & beauty salons company its size. Likely range: $63K–$396K.
When was Dan Gentry Certified Rolfer founded?
Dan Gentry Certified Rolfer has been in business since 2010.