SeeBITDAOklahoma

Parker Place Living Centers

Residential Intellectual and Developmental Disability Facilities
Estimated valueLow confidence
$778K
$237Klikely range$1.2M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$259K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Heather Clement
Owner · source · confirmed by 2 sources
Owner-run. We haven't found a manager besides the owner. Buyers usually pay less when a business depends on its owner.

How we got $778K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical residential intellectual and developmental disability facilities business in Oklahoma$3.7M
Revenue$3.7M
× 7% profit margin$259K
× 3 sale multiple = value$778K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Parker Place Living Centers operates an adult care home in Lawton, OK, providing care for adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities. It describes its homes as Intermediate Care Facilities for Individuals with Intellectual Disabilities (ICF/IIDs).

Products & services
adult care homearound-the-clock care
Service area
Lawton, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Residential Intellectual and Developmental Disability Facilities.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Parker Place Living Centers
this business
$3.7M$259K—
ROADBACK INC
Lawton · 21 employees
$1.6M$111K4.7 mi
VALLEY REHAB, P.C
Blanchard · 1 employees
$251K$23K55.0 mi
TEEN CHALLENGE OF OKLAHOMA INC
Oklahoma City · 73 employees
$8.1M$451K75.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$778K
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$237K – $1.2M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Residential Intellectual and Developmental Disability Facilities businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $4.7M
EBITDA range$99K – $326K
Industry (NAICS)Residential Intellectual and Developmental Disability Facilities (623210)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 2019

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Parker Place Living Centers

Parker Place Living Centers is a residential intellectual and developmental disability facilities company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 2019. It is owned by Heather Clement. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.7M, with roughly $259K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $778K (likely range $237K–$1.2M).

Common questions

Who owns Parker Place Living Centers?
Parker Place Living Centers is owned by Heather Clement, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Parker Place Living Centers make?
SeeBITDA estimates Parker Place Living Centers's annual revenue at about $3.7M (likely between $1.4M and $4.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Parker Place Living Centers worth?
About $778K, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $259K, typical for a residential intellectual and developmental disability facilities company its size. Likely range: $237K–$1.2M.
When was Parker Place Living Centers founded?
Parker Place Living Centers has been in business since 2019.