SeeBITDAOklahoma

Paris Plaza 66

Retail Trade
  • 7801 S Sooner Rd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2024
Estimated valueLow confidence
$654K
$316Klikely range$929K
About 2.4× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$5.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$272K
5% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $654K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$5.2M
Revenue$5.2M
× 5% profit margin$272K
× 2.4 sale multiple = value$654K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Paris Plaza 66
this business
$5.2M$272K—
Phillips 66
Oklahoma City
$5.2M$272K0.0 mi
JIMMY'S 66 LLC
Oklahoma City · 13 employees
$3.1M$210K0.0 mi
Oklahoma Flooring And Remodeling
Oklahoma City
$4.1M$285K0.3 mi
Phillips 66
Oklahoma City
$5.2M$272K0.3 mi
TORNADO SAFE, LLC.
Oklahoma City · 15 employees
$8.4M$808K0.3 mi
OnCue
Oklahoma City
$3.0M$203K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$654K
Multiple for this size and industry2.4×
Value range$316K – $929K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (5%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$3.1M – $6.1M
EBITDA range$165K – $323K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (447)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingFirst United Bank and Trust CompanyPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

First United Bank and Trust Company
504 2024
All 2,229 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
1 since 2020
Jul 2024504$1.0MFirst United Bank and Trust Company

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Paris Plaza 66

Paris Plaza 66 is a retail trade company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2024. Its estimated annual revenue is about $5.2M, with roughly $272K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $654K (likely range $316K–$929K).

Common questions

Who owns Paris Plaza 66?
The owner of Paris Plaza 66 isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Paris Plaza 66 make?
SeeBITDA estimates Paris Plaza 66's annual revenue at about $5.2M (likely between $3.1M and $6.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Paris Plaza 66 worth?
About $654K, roughly 2.4× its estimated EBITDA of $272K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $316K–$929K.
When was Paris Plaza 66 founded?
Paris Plaza 66 has been in business since 2024.