SeeBITDAOklahoma

Laser Light Skin Clinic

  • 6442 Avondale Dr, Nichols Hills, OK
  • Since 2007
Estimated valueLow confidence
$212K
$62Klikely range$398K
About 2.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$439K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$101K
23% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $212K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical hair & beauty salons business in Oklahoma$439K
Revenue$439K
× 23% profit margin$101K
× 2.1 sale multiple = value$212K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2020
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 19 years (since 2007)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Laser Light Skin Clinic is a medical-aesthetic clinic in Edmond, OK offering laser, injectable, filler and body-contouring treatments, with a board-certified medical team that tailors care to client goals.

Products & services
CoolSculptingThreadliftingMorpheus8Xeomin, Botox, and DysportFillersLaser Hair ReductionHydraFacialFraxel SRFraxel Re:pairLaser Light LiftND:YAG (Viora) for Spider VeinsV-FORM by Viora
Service area
Edmond, OK
Certifications
board-certified medical team

From the company's website. Industry: Hair & beauty salons.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Juvederm · brand it sells or installs
  • Radiesse · brand it sells or installs
  • Revanesse Versa · brand it sells or installs
  • Cherry · brand it sells or installs
  • Affirm · brand it sells or installs

Employees over time

051020207
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 55007$532K$122K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Laser Light Skin Clinic
this business
$439K$101K—
The Plaza Aesthetics
Nichols Hills
$439K$101K0.0 mi
GLOSS NAIL SALON
Nichols Hills · 15 employees
$1.1M$214K0.0 mi
Carwin's Shave Shop
Nichols Hills
$439K$101K0.1 mi
European Wax Center
Nichols Hills
$439K$101K0.1 mi
Lush Blow Dry Bar
Nichols Hills
$439K$101K0.1 mi
MAS HAIR DESIGNS, LLC
Nichols Hills · 7 employees
$421K$97K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$212K
Multiple for this size and industry2.1×
Value range$62K – $398K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Personal care services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (23%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$161K – $686K
EBITDA range$37K – $158K
Industry (NAICS)Personal care services (8121)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Laser Light Skin Clinic

Laser Light Skin Clinic is a hair & beauty salons company in Nichols Hills, Oklahoma, in business since 2007. Its estimated annual revenue is about $439K, with roughly $101K of EBITDA. It has about 7 employees. Its estimated business value is $212K (likely range $62K–$398K).

Common questions

Who owns Laser Light Skin Clinic?
The owner of Laser Light Skin Clinic isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Laser Light Skin Clinic make?
SeeBITDA estimates Laser Light Skin Clinic's annual revenue at about $439K (likely between $161K and $686K), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Laser Light Skin Clinic worth?
About $212K, roughly 2.1× its estimated EBITDA of $101K, typical for a hair & beauty salons company its size. Likely range: $62K–$398K.
How many employees does Laser Light Skin Clinic have?
About 7, from its 2020 retirement-plan filing.
When was Laser Light Skin Clinic founded?
Laser Light Skin Clinic has been in business since 2007.