SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Beef Industry Council

Reported revenueReported figures
$5.0M
$4.7Mlikely range$5.2M
Revenue
$5.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$883K
18% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Chuck Coffey
    Sectretary/Treasurer · Form 990
  • Heather Buckmaster
    Executive Director · Form 990
  • Melody Varner
    Chairman · Form 990
  • Leanne Robison
    Vice Chairman · Form 990
  • Russell Boles
    Member · Form 990
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $5.0M

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$5.0M
× 18% profit margin$883K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Beef Industry Council
this business
$5.0M$883K—
Family Health Clinic
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.2 mi
Clifford D Mcentire Dpm
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.6 mi
EXCHANGE AVENUE MEDICAL CLINIC PC
Oklahoma City · 5 employees
$1.1M$246K0.6 mi
Green Goes Cannabis Co.
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.9 mi
AFFORDABLE HEALTH SERVICES
Oklahoma City · 12 employees
$2.8M$538K1.2 mi
Clínica Hispana Rubymed
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K1.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$4.7M – $5.2M
EBITDA range$838K – $927K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • AccountingHogantaylor LLPPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$5.0M
Assets$2.6M
Tax-exempt since1976

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Beef Industry Council

Oklahoma Beef Industry Council is a doctors & clinics company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $5.0M, with roughly $883K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Beef Industry Council?
The owner of Oklahoma Beef Industry Council isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Beef Industry Council make?
Oklahoma Beef Industry Council reported revenue of about $5.0M.