SeeBITDAOklahoma

LCHC Primary Health

  • 110 NW 31st St Ste. 201, Lawton, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$297Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$326K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$326K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
LCHC Primary Health
this business
$1.5M$326K—
Memorial Health Orthopedics & Podiatry
Lawton
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Danny Morgan, MD, General Surgeon
Lawton
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Clint Kirk, DO, Orthopedic Surgeon
Lawton
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Scott Kochenower, DPM, Podiatry
Lawton
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Tariq Nazi, MD, Orthopedic Surgeon
Lawton
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Max Goates, DO, General Surgeon
Lawton
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$297K – $1.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$523K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$113K – $417K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About LCHC Primary Health

LCHC Primary Health is a doctors & clinics company in Lawton, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $326K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $297K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns LCHC Primary Health?
The owner of LCHC Primary Health isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does LCHC Primary Health make?
SeeBITDA estimates LCHC Primary Health's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $523K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is LCHC Primary Health worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $326K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $297K–$1.7M.