SeeBITDAOklahoma

JoeBob Kirk DO

  • 10512 N 110th East Ave Ste 100, Owasso, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$297Klikely range$1.6M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$326K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$326K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
JoeBob Kirk DO
this business
$1.5M$326K—
Stephanie Hall DO
Owasso
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Ruby Thomas APRN-CNP
Owasso
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Yancy Galutia DO
Owasso
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Breece Eberley, M.D.
Owasso
$1.5M$326K0.6 mi
Maria Ramos, D.O.
Owasso
$1.5M$326K0.6 mi
Worth Audiology
Owasso
$1.5M$326K0.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$297K – $1.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$523K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$113K – $417K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About JoeBob Kirk DO

JoeBob Kirk DO is a doctors & clinics company in Owasso, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $326K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $297K–$1.6M).

Common questions

Who owns JoeBob Kirk DO?
The owner of JoeBob Kirk DO isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does JoeBob Kirk DO make?
SeeBITDA estimates JoeBob Kirk DO's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $523K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is JoeBob Kirk DO worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $326K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $297K–$1.6M.