SeeBITDAOklahoma

Payne County Drug Court

  • 608 W Highpoint Dr, Stillwater, OK
  • Since 2017
Reported revenueReported figures
$739K
$702Klikely range$776K
Revenue
$739K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$159K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $739K

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$739K
× 22% profit margin$159K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Payne County Drug Court provides outpatient substance abuse treatment counseling and therapy as an alternative to incarceration. It is a partner agency of United Way of Payne County.

Products & services
Outpatient substance abuse treatment counseling and therapy

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Payne County Drug Court
this business
$739K$159K—
BIRTHRIGHT OF STILLWATER, A NON-PROFIT CORPORATION
Stillwater · 1 employees
$157K$40K0.7 mi
Stillwater Medical Urgent Care and Occupational Medicine
Stillwater
$2.0M$420K0.8 mi
DaVita Stillwater Dialysis Center
Stillwater
$2.0M$420K1.3 mi
Oklahoma State University Health Services
Stillwater
$2.0M$420K1.3 mi
Stillwater Cancer Center
Stillwater
$2.0M$420K1.9 mi
Dorothy Blackwell Wound Care and Hyperbaric Clinic
Stillwater
$2.0M$420K1.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$702K – $776K
EBITDA range$151K – $167K
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$739K
Assets$274K
Tax-exempt since2002

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Payne County Drug Court

Payne County Drug Court is a doctors & clinics company in Stillwater, Oklahoma, in business since 2017. Its reported annual revenue is about $739K, with roughly $159K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Payne County Drug Court?
The owner of Payne County Drug Court isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Payne County Drug Court make?
Payne County Drug Court reported revenue of about $739K.
When was Payne County Drug Court founded?
Payne County Drug Court has been in business since 2017.