SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 9696 E 101st St, Tulsa, OK
  • 4 locations
  • Since 2015
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$7.7M
$2.3Mlikely range$11.4M
Revenue
$7.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.5M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $7.7M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$7.7M
Revenue$7.7M
× 45% profit margin$3.5M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
4 locations found

What they do

Firstar Bank is a locally-managed bank with 200 employees and 11 locations in Oklahoma and Arkansas, offering personal and business banking, home loans, and treasury management services.

Products & services
Personal CheckingDebit CardsPersonal SavingsPersonal LoansConsumer Credit CardsBusiness CheckingBusiness SavingsBusiness LoansBusiness Credit CardsTreasury ServicesHome LoansHome Loan Programs
Markets served
commercialsmall businessespersonal
Service area
OklahomaArkansasSallisaw
Certifications
FDIC Deposit Insurance

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Employees over time

▲ 41% since 2020
012525020202021202220232024160225
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 5500160$46.9M$21.1M
2021Form 5500180$52.8M$23.8M
2022Form 5500143$41.9M$18.9M
2023Form 5500205$60.1M$27.1M
2024Form 5500225$66.0M$29.7M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Firstar Bank
this business
$7.7M$3.5M—
Tulsa Federal Emply Credit Union
Bixby
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
BancFirst
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
Pryority Bank
Tulsa
$3.8M$1.7M1.1 mi
SpiritBank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K1.1 mi
Bank of America ATM
Bixby
$1.9M$863K1.3 mi
Arvest Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K1.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.3M – $11.4M
EBITDA range$1.0M – $5.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • SB
    Shanna Bell
    CFO · From a web search · source

Advisors

  • AccountingLandmark Plc, CPASAudits its 401(k) plan (2023 filing)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

4 locations

9696 E 101st StTulsaThis listing
28664 E 141st St SCowetaView
510 N Main StMuskogeeView
103 E Ray Fine BlvdRolandView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Firstar Bank

Firstar Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2015. Its estimated annual revenue is about $7.7M, with roughly $3.5M of EBITDA. It has about 225 employees. It has 4 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Firstar Bank?
The owner of Firstar Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Firstar Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Firstar Bank's annual revenue at about $7.7M (likely between $2.3M and $11.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
How many employees does Firstar Bank have?
About 225, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.
When was Firstar Bank founded?
Firstar Bank has been in business since 2015.