SeeBITDAOklahoma

Top Stop Convenience Store

Food and Beverage Retailers
  • 109 SE 19th St, Moore, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$407K
$151Klikely range$637K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$203K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $407K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical food and beverage retailers business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 7% profit margin$203K
× 2 sale multiple = value$407K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

01320242
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2024Form 55002$529K$36K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Top Stop Convenience Store
this business
$3.0M$203K—
Shell
Moore
$5.2M$272K0.0 mi
ANESIA AQUINO DBA TOP STOP FOOD MART
Moore · 1 employees
$1.3M$80K0.0 mi
TOTAL TIRE AND AUTO ACCESSORIES
Moore · 7 employees
$1.7M$95K0.0 mi
OKLAHOMA GOURMET POPCORN, LLC
Moore · 8 employees
$1.4M$106K0.1 mi
Hibbett
Moore
$1.7M$179K0.1 mi
Ultrathin Ribbons And Medals
Moore
$1.7M$179K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$407K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$151K – $637K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Food and Beverage Retailers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $3.9M
EBITDA range$94K – $265K
Industry (NAICS)Food and Beverage Retailers (445)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Top Stop Convenience Store

Top Stop Convenience Store is a food and beverage retailers company in Moore, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $203K of EBITDA. It has about 2 employees. Its estimated business value is $407K (likely range $151K–$637K).

Common questions

Who owns Top Stop Convenience Store?
The owner of Top Stop Convenience Store isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Top Stop Convenience Store make?
SeeBITDA estimates Top Stop Convenience Store's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $1.4M and $3.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Top Stop Convenience Store worth?
About $407K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $203K, typical for a food and beverage retailers company its size. Likely range: $151K–$637K.
How many employees does Top Stop Convenience Store have?
About 2, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.