SeeBITDAOklahoma

Pear Street Books & Plants

Retail Trade
  • 918 N Hudson Ave, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2022
  • NAICS 451
Estimated valueLow confidence
$439K
$151Klikely range$719K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$219K
11% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $439K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 11% profit margin$219K
× 2 sale multiple = value$439K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Pear Street Books & Plants
this business
$2.0M$219K—
O'myhoma
Oklahoma City
$2.0M$219K0.1 mi
Good Medicine Dispensary
Oklahoma City
$2.1M$190K0.1 mi
Midtown Cannabis
Oklahoma City
$2.1M$190K0.1 mi
Nirvana Doctors Medical Marijuana Card Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$2.1M$190K0.1 mi
Industry Flea
Oklahoma City
$2.1M$190K0.1 mi
Wishbone Vintage
Oklahoma City
$2.1M$190K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$439K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$151K – $719K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (11%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$852K – $2.7M
EBITDA range$95K – $300K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (451)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingBancFirstPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

BancFirst
7(a) 2022
All 7,048 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
1 since 2020
Sep 20227(a)$59KBancFirst

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Pear Street Books & Plants

Pear Street Books & Plants is a retail trade company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2022. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $219K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $439K (likely range $151K–$719K).

Common questions

Who owns Pear Street Books & Plants?
The owner of Pear Street Books & Plants isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Pear Street Books & Plants make?
SeeBITDA estimates Pear Street Books & Plants's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $852K and $2.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Pear Street Books & Plants worth?
About $439K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $219K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $151K–$719K.
When was Pear Street Books & Plants founded?
Pear Street Books & Plants has been in business since 2022.