SeeBITDAOklahoma

Principal Financial Group

Finance and insurance
  • 4200 E Skelly Dr Ste 1020, Tulsa, OK
  • NAICS 52
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$437Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$439K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% profit margin$439K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Principal Financial Group
this business
$1.1M$439K—
Team Insurance Group, Inc.
Tulsa
$806K$310K0.0 mi
Inspire Benefit Consultants, Llc
Tulsa
$806K$310K0.0 mi
Inspire Insurance Group
Tulsa
$806K$310K0.0 mi
Axa Equitable
Tulsa
$806K$310K0.0 mi
Small Wealth Management - Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC
Tulsa
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi
Karen Gurley Mortgage Advisor
Tulsa
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$437K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$182K – $596K
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Principal Financial Group

Principal Financial Group is a finance and insurance company in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $439K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $437K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Principal Financial Group?
The owner of Principal Financial Group isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Principal Financial Group make?
SeeBITDA estimates Principal Financial Group's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $443K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Principal Financial Group worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $439K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $437K–$2.1M.