SeeBITDAOklahoma

Premierflow

Manufacturing
  • 6023 N Yorktown Ave, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 2016
  • NAICS 31
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.2M
$205Klikely range$2.4M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$403K
13% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Monroe P Guest
    Signs company filings · Form 5500 (2022)

How we got $1.2M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical manufacturing business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 13% profit margin$403K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.2M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▲ 180% since 2020
025502020202120222023202420251542
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550015$7.5M$996K
2021Form 550010$5.0M$664K
2022Form 550021$10.5M$1.4M
2023Form 550031$15.5M$2.1M
2024Form 550037$18.5M$2.5M
2025Form 550042$21.0M$2.8M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Premierflow
this business
$3.0M$403K—
Taylor Industries
Tulsa
$3.0M$403K0.1 mi
NOV
Tulsa
$3.0M$403K2.5 mi
NORDAM Nacelle & Thrust Reverser Division
Tulsa
$3.0M$403K2.6 mi
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation: Tulsa
Tulsa
$3.0M$403K2.6 mi
Central Tube and Bar
Tulsa
$3.0M$403K2.6 mi
Taylor Forge
Tulsa
$3.0M$403K2.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.2M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$205K – $2.4M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Manufacturing businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (13%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$643K – $5.1M
EBITDA range$85K – $673K
Industry (NAICS)Manufacturing (31)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingBOKF, National AssociationPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

BOKF, National Association
504 2021
All 2,399 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
1 since 2020
Oct 2020504$488KBOKF, National Association
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Premierflow

Premierflow is a manufacturing company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2016. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $403K of EBITDA. It has about 42 employees. Its estimated business value is $1.2M (likely range $205K–$2.4M).

Common questions

Who owns Premierflow?
The owner of Premierflow isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Premierflow make?
SeeBITDA estimates Premierflow's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $643K and $5.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Premierflow worth?
About $1.2M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $403K, typical for a manufacturing company its size. Likely range: $205K–$2.4M.
How many employees does Premierflow have?
About 42, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Premierflow founded?
Premierflow has been in business since 2016.