SeeBITDAOklahoma

Atoka County Propane

Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Estimated valueLow confidence
$594K
$119Klikely range$1.1M
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$238K
14% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $594K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical commercial and industrial machinery and equipment (except automotive and electronic) repair and maintenance business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 14% profit margin$238K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$594K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
Trucking registration (FMCSA)

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 20 years (since 2006)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Atoka County Propane
this business
$1.7M$238K—
Integrity Industries
Atoka
$3.4M$430K0.1 mi
Tushka Trailer Sales
Atoka
$1.7M$238K5.5 mi
J & D INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS INC.
Antlers · 7 employees
$2.4M$298K29.4 mi
CANYON WELDING SERVICE INC
Tishomingo · 15 employees
$6.5M$739K30.7 mi
DOUBLE J INDUSTRIL LLC
Antlers · 4 employees
$1.5M$205K30.7 mi
Simply Safe of Tishomingo
Tishomingo
$1.7M$238K33.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$594K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$119K – $1.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (14%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$432K – $2.7M
EBITDA range$60K – $379K
Industry (NAICS)Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance (8113)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

DOT motor carrier
USDOT 1572608 · hazmat
Trucks (power units)5
Drivers3
Miles (2025)98,000
Registered with DOT2006

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Atoka County Propane

Atoka County Propane is a commercial and industrial machinery and equipment (except automotive and electronic) repair and maintenance company in Atoka, Oklahoma, in business since 2006. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $238K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $594K (likely range $119K–$1.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Atoka County Propane?
The owner of Atoka County Propane isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Atoka County Propane make?
SeeBITDA estimates Atoka County Propane's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $432K and $2.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Atoka County Propane worth?
About $594K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $238K, typical for a commercial and industrial machinery and equipment (except automotive and electronic) repair and maintenance company its size. Likely range: $119K–$1.1M.
When was Atoka County Propane founded?
Atoka County Propane has been in business since 2006.