SeeBITDAOklahoma

Allegiance Credit Union

  • 4235 N Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2002
Reported revenueReported figures
$16.2M
$15.4Mlikely range$17.0M
Revenue
$16.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$7.3M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $16.2M

Based on IRS Form 990 (2021).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2021)$16.2M
× 45% profit margin$7.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 2% since 2020
0501002020202120222023202420255960
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550059$17.3M$7.8M
2021Form 550058$17.0M$7.7M
2022Form 550061$17.9M$8.1M
2023Form 550060$17.6M$7.9M
2024Form 550061$17.9M$8.1M
2025Form 550060$17.6M$7.9M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Allegiance Credit Union
this business
$16.2M$7.3M—
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Magne Card Systems
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
First Fidelity Bank - 39th Expressway
Warr Acres
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
MidFirst Bank
Warr Acres
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
Bank Of Oklahoma
Warr Acres
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
Integris Federal Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$3.8M$1.7M1.1 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$15.4M – $17.0M
EBITDA range$6.9M – $7.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2021)$16.2M
Assets$376.0M
Tax-exempt since2024

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Allegiance Credit Union

Allegiance Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2002. Its reported annual revenue is about $16.2M, with roughly $7.3M of EBITDA. It has about 60 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Allegiance Credit Union?
The owner of Allegiance Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Allegiance Credit Union make?
Allegiance Credit Union reported revenue of about $16.2M.
How many employees does Allegiance Credit Union have?
About 60, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Allegiance Credit Union founded?
Allegiance Credit Union has been in business since 2002.