SeeBITDAOklahoma

Todd Chiropractic Hand, Foot & Spine

Offices of other health practitioners
Estimated valueLow confidence
$540K
$175Klikely range$856K
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$216K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $540K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma$1.0M
Revenue$1.0M
× 22% profit margin$216K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$540K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Todd Chiropractic Hand, Foot & Spine
this business
$1.0M$216K—
Ada Acupuncture Clinic
Ada
$1.0M$216K0.1 mi
SIMPSON FAMILY CLINIC, P.C.
Ada · 4 employees
$836K$180K0.2 mi
Landrum Chiropractic
Ada
$1.0M$216K0.2 mi
hale clinic
Ada
$1.0M$216K0.2 mi
ECU Student Counseling Center
Ada
$1.0M$216K0.3 mi
Paul Emrich
Ada
$1.0M$216K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$540K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$175K – $856K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$406K – $1.3M
EBITDA range$87K – $285K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Todd Chiropractic Hand, Foot & Spine

Todd Chiropractic Hand, Foot & Spine is an offices of other health practitioners company in Ada, Oklahoma, in business since 2021. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.0M, with roughly $216K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $540K (likely range $175K–$856K).

Common questions

Who owns Todd Chiropractic Hand, Foot & Spine?
The owner of Todd Chiropractic Hand, Foot & Spine isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Todd Chiropractic Hand, Foot & Spine make?
SeeBITDA estimates Todd Chiropractic Hand, Foot & Spine's annual revenue at about $1.0M (likely between $406K and $1.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Todd Chiropractic Hand, Foot & Spine worth?
About $540K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $216K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $175K–$856K.
When was Todd Chiropractic Hand, Foot & Spine founded?
Todd Chiropractic Hand, Foot & Spine has been in business since 2021.