SeeBITDAOklahoma

Aaa Norman Main Street - Insurance/membership Only

  • 201 N Porter Ave, Norman, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$411Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$806K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$310K
38% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical insurance agencies business in Oklahoma$806K
Revenue$806K
× 38% profit margin$310K
× 3.6 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Aaa Norman Main Street - Insurance/membership Only
this business
$806K$310K—
BRIAN MCPHERSON AGENCY LLC
Norman · 2 employees
$558K$215K0.1 mi
Discount Car Insurance | Lowered Rates of Norman
Norman
$806K$310K0.2 mi
Allstate Insurance : Shanna Byrd
Norman
$806K$310K0.2 mi
Agar Ford Jarmon And Muldrow
Norman
$806K$310K0.2 mi
Leon Pierce Body Repair
Norman
$806K$310K0.2 mi
Jud Owens: Allstate Insurance
Norman
$1.6M$528K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.6×
Value range$411K – $1.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Agencies, brokerages, and other insurance related activities businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (38%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$371K – $1.0M
EBITDA range$143K – $387K
Industry (NAICS)Agencies, brokerages, and other insurance related activities (5242)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Aaa Norman Main Street - Insurance/membership Only

Aaa Norman Main Street - Insurance/membership Only is an insurance agencies company in Norman, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $806K, with roughly $310K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $411K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns Aaa Norman Main Street - Insurance/membership Only?
The owner of Aaa Norman Main Street - Insurance/membership Only isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Aaa Norman Main Street - Insurance/membership Only make?
SeeBITDA estimates Aaa Norman Main Street - Insurance/membership Only's annual revenue at about $806K (likely between $371K and $1.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Aaa Norman Main Street - Insurance/membership Only worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.6× its estimated EBITDA of $310K, typical for a insurance agencies company its size. Likely range: $411K–$1.7M.