SeeBITDAOklahoma

Claremore Compounding Center

Retail Trade
  • 1151 N Lynn Riggs Blvd, Claremore, OK
  • NAICS 446
Estimated valueLow confidence
$840K
$205Klikely range$1.3M
About 2.4× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$4.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$350K
8% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
DAVID BRIM II
Co-Owner · source

How we got $840K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$4.6M
Revenue$4.6M
× 8% profit margin$350K
× 2.4 sale multiple = value$840K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Claremore Compounding Center
this business
$4.6M$350K—
Swift Mart
Claremore
$3.0M$199K0.0 mi
Phillips 66
Claremore
$5.2M$272K0.0 mi
Kum & Go
Claremore
$3.0M$199K0.1 mi
PRICE 66 TIRE & AUTO, LLC
Claremore · 4 employees
$1.4M$86K0.1 mi
Kelly's Soaps
Claremore
$4.6M$350K0.1 mi
KLASSY GIRL INVESTMENTS LLC
Claremore · 10 employees
$3.0M$284K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$840K
Multiple for this size and industry2.4×
Value range$205K – $1.3M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (8%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $6.1M
EBITDA range$107K – $459K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (446)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Claremore Compounding Center

Claremore Compounding Center is a retail trade company in Claremore, Oklahoma. It is owned by DAVID BRIM II (Co-Owner). Its estimated annual revenue is about $4.6M, with roughly $350K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $840K (likely range $205K–$1.3M).

Common questions

Who owns Claremore Compounding Center?
Claremore Compounding Center is owned by DAVID BRIM II (Co-Owner), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Claremore Compounding Center make?
SeeBITDA estimates Claremore Compounding Center's annual revenue at about $4.6M (likely between $1.4M and $6.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Claremore Compounding Center worth?
About $840K, roughly 2.4× its estimated EBITDA of $350K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $205K–$1.3M.