SeeBITDAOklahoma

Independence Street Storage

Lessors of Real Estate
  • 909 E Independence St, Shawnee, OK
  • Since 2026
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.6M
$555Klikely range$2.8M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$547K
32% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.6M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical lessors of real estate business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 32% profit margin$547K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Independence Street Storage
this business
$1.7M$547K—
Amazon Locker - Ziege
Shawnee
$1.7M$547K0.2 mi
Premium Storage
Shawnee
$1.7M$547K0.3 mi
BERK-COHEN ASSOCIATES AT CIMARRON, LLC
Shawnee · 5 employees
$2.2M$650K0.4 mi
Big L's Lockers & Mini-Storage
Shawnee
$1.7M$547K0.6 mi
Amazon Locker - Sohn
Shawnee
$1.7M$547K1.1 mi
BRYAN STREET STORAGE LLC
Shawnee · 1 employees
$594K$222K1.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.6M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$555K – $2.8M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Lessors of Real Estate businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (32%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$724K – $2.4M
EBITDA range$231K – $773K
Industry (NAICS)Lessors of Real Estate (5311)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Independence Street Storage

Independence Street Storage is a lessors of real estate company in Shawnee, Oklahoma, in business since 2026. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $547K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.6M (likely range $555K–$2.8M).

Common questions

Who owns Independence Street Storage?
The owner of Independence Street Storage isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Independence Street Storage make?
SeeBITDA estimates Independence Street Storage's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $724K and $2.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Independence Street Storage worth?
About $1.6M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $547K, typical for a lessors of real estate company its size. Likely range: $555K–$2.8M.
When was Independence Street Storage founded?
Independence Street Storage has been in business since 2026.