SeeBITDAOklahoma

Greater Oklahoma City Partnership

Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers
  • 123 Park Ave, Oklahoma City, OK
Reported revenueReported figures
$17.9M
$17.0Mlikely range$18.8M
Revenue
$17.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.9M
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $17.9M

Based on IRS Form 990 (2024).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2024)$17.9M
× 22% profit margin$3.9M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 19% since 2020
050100202020212022202320245970
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550059$19.7M$4.3M
2021Form 550057$19.0M$4.1M
2022Form 550058$19.4M$4.2M
2023Form 550070$23.4M$5.1M
2024Form 550070$23.4M$5.1M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Greater Oklahoma City Partnership
this business
$17.9M$3.9M—
Okc Retail
Oklahoma City
$959K$306K0.0 mi
Gerald L Gamble Co Realtors
Oklahoma City
$959K$306K0.0 mi
D.O. REAL ESTATE, LLC
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$738K$236K0.0 mi
LAND RUN COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE ADVISORS LLC
Oklahoma City · 4 employees
$2.0M$570K0.0 mi
PERENNIA ENTERPRISES, LLC
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$726K$232K0.0 mi
Susan G. Komen Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$959K$306K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$17.0M – $18.8M
EBITDA range$3.7M – $4.1M
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers (5312)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2024)$17.9M
Assets$13.1M
Tax-exempt since1943

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Greater Oklahoma City Partnership

Greater Oklahoma City Partnership is an offices of real estate agents and brokers company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $17.9M, with roughly $3.9M of EBITDA. It has about 70 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Greater Oklahoma City Partnership?
The owner of Greater Oklahoma City Partnership isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Greater Oklahoma City Partnership make?
Greater Oklahoma City Partnership reported revenue of about $17.9M.
How many employees does Greater Oklahoma City Partnership have?
About 70, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.