SeeBITDAOklahoma

Nutrition Center, Deli and Salon

Food and Beverage Retailers
Estimated valueLow confidence
$399K
$151Klikely range$617K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$199K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Debbie Fleet
Owner · source

How we got $399K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical food and beverage retailers business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 7% profit margin$199K
× 2 sale multiple = value$399K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner named

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Nutrition Center, Deli and Salon
this business
$3.0M$199K—
Theracomprx
Ada
$4.6M$350K0.0 mi
Doctors Park Pharmacy
Ada
$4.6M$350K0.0 mi
Career Uniforms
Ada
$1.7M$179K0.1 mi
ADA PHARMACY INC
Ada · 7 employees
$6.3M$478K0.1 mi
FENTON FORD OF ADA, INC
Ada · 58 employees
$59.5M$2.4M0.1 mi
The Beef Store
Ada
$3.0M$199K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$399K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$151K – $617K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Food and Beverage Retailers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $3.8M
EBITDA range$94K – $257K
Industry (NAICS)Food and Beverage Retailers (445)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Nutrition Center, Deli and Salon

Nutrition Center, Deli and Salon is a food and beverage retailers company in Ada, Oklahoma. It is owned by Debbie Fleet. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $199K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $399K (likely range $151K–$617K).

Common questions

Who owns Nutrition Center, Deli and Salon?
Nutrition Center, Deli and Salon is owned by Debbie Fleet, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Nutrition Center, Deli and Salon make?
SeeBITDA estimates Nutrition Center, Deli and Salon's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $1.4M and $3.8M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Nutrition Center, Deli and Salon worth?
About $399K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $199K, typical for a food and beverage retailers company its size. Likely range: $151K–$617K.