SeeBITDAOklahoma

Complete Drug and Alcohol Testing

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • 20926 Brown Springs Rd, Thackerville, OK
  • Since 2025
  • NAICS 6215
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$314Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$380K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 22% profit margin$380K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Complete Drug and Alcohol Testing
this business
$1.8M$380K—
FHCSO
Kingston
$1.8M$380K27.1 mi
Conley, John Dr-Integris Family Medicine
Madill
$1.8M$380K28.6 mi
Mrs. Carmon Anderson APRN
Ardmore
$1.8M$380K28.6 mi
John Conley, DO
Madill
$1.8M$380K28.6 mi
Quest Diagnostics
Ardmore
$2.0M$391K28.8 mi
Cornerstone Family Healthcare
Ardmore
$1.8M$380K28.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$314K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$607K – $2.7M
EBITDA range$131K – $572K
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Complete Drug and Alcohol Testing

Complete Drug and Alcohol Testing is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Thackerville, Oklahoma, in business since 2025. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $380K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $314K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Complete Drug and Alcohol Testing?
The owner of Complete Drug and Alcohol Testing isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Complete Drug and Alcohol Testing make?
SeeBITDA estimates Complete Drug and Alcohol Testing's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $607K and $2.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Complete Drug and Alcohol Testing worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $380K, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $314K–$2.1M.
When was Complete Drug and Alcohol Testing founded?
Complete Drug and Alcohol Testing has been in business since 2025.