SeeBITDAOklahoma
Estimated valueLow confidence
$534K
$175Klikely range$842K
About 2.5× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$991K
a year
EBITDA
$213K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Ownership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records yet
Leadership

How we got $534K

Revenue$991K
A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma
EBITDA$213K
22% margin
Estimated value$534K
2.5× multiple

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Pure Health Chiropractic
this business
$991K$213K—
Psychiatric Resources
Bartlesville
$991K$213K0.3 mi
FIVE ELEMENTS INC
Bartlesville · 1 employees
$223K$56K0.4 mi
5 Elements Clinic & Spa
Bartlesville
$436K$100K0.4 mi
NUjoint Chiropractic
Bartlesville
$991K$213K0.4 mi
EyeCare of Bartlesville
Bartlesville
$991K$213K0.4 mi
LESLIE A. FAULKNER, O.D. PLLC
Bartlesville · 6 employees
$1.3M$254K0.4 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$406K – $1.3M
EBITDA range$87K – $281K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)
Value range$175K – $842K

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Pure Health Chiropractic

Pure Health Chiropractic is an offices of other health practitioners company in Bartlesville, Oklahoma, in business since 2013. Its estimated annual revenue is about $991K, with roughly $213K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $534K (likely range $175K–$842K).

Common questions

Who owns Pure Health Chiropractic?
The owner of Pure Health Chiropractic isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Pure Health Chiropractic make?
SeeBITDA estimates Pure Health Chiropractic's annual revenue at about $991K (likely between $406K and $1.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Pure Health Chiropractic worth?
About $534K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $213K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $175K–$842K.
When was Pure Health Chiropractic founded?
Pure Health Chiropractic has been in business since 2013.