SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers

  • 2209 W I 240 Service Rd Ste 322, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2018
  • NAICS 6211
Estimated valueLow confidence
$2.4M
$671Klikely range$3.7M
About 4.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$593K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Blake Dalbert Christensen
Owner · source · confirmed by 2 sources
  • Jacob Caylor
    Physician (Double Board-Certified in Anesthesiology & Pain M · Company website

How we got $2.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 19% profit margin$593K
× 4.1 sale multiple = value$2.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named
2 locations found

What they do

Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers is a pain management practice in Oklahoma City offering non-surgical, minimally invasive procedures for chronic pain. It serves patients with back, neck, joint, nerve and other pain conditions.

Products & services
Accident Injury Care ClinicBone Health OsteoporosisCeliac Plexus BlockDiscogramEpidural InjectionsFacet InjectionsHypogastric Plexus BlockIntercostal Nerve BlockJoint InjectionsLumbar Sympathetic BlockMedial Branch BlocksMedication Management
Markets served
Workers' compensation cases
Service area
Oklahoma CityEdmondNormanMidwest CityShawneeYukonMustangWeatherford
Certifications
Double Board-Certified in Anesthesiology & Pain MedicineFellowship-Trained at UC San Diego

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers
this business
$3.0M$593K—
Mcdonald Chiropractic Clinic
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.0 mi
Clark Chris, Dds
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.2 mi
Weir Laser Assoc
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.6 mi
405 Budz South
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.6 mi
Hope Pregnancy Center OKC South
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.7 mi
The Flame Medical Dispensary
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$2.4M
Multiple for this size and industry4.1×
Value range$671K – $3.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.1M – $3.9M
EBITDA range$205K – $761K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

2209 W I 240 Service Rd Ste 322Oklahoma CityThis listing
13601 Memorial Park DrOklahoma CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers

Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers is a doctors & clinics company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2018. It is owned by Blake Dalbert Christensen. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $593K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $2.4M (likely range $671K–$3.7M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers?
Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers is owned by Blake Dalbert Christensen, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $1.1M and $3.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers worth?
About $2.4M, roughly 4.1× its estimated EBITDA of $593K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $671K–$3.7M.
When was Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers founded?
Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers has been in business since 2018.