SeeBITDAOklahoma

Enid Monthly

Information
  • 109 E Randolph Ave, Enid, OK
  • Since 2020
  • NAICS 51
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$355Klikely range$2.5M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$436K
24% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical information business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 24% profit margin$436K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Enid Monthly is described on its page as "The Digital Broadsheet" in Enid, OK. The page gives no further detail about what it does or for whom.

From the company's website. Industry: Information.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Enid Monthly
this business
$1.8M$436K—
Ultamod
Enid
$1.8M$436K0.0 mi
PURPLE CONSULTING LLC
Enid · 1 employees
$311K$140K0.2 mi
Enid News & Eagle
Enid
$1.8M$436K0.2 mi
CROMWELL PUBLISHING LLC
Enid · 1 employees
$287K$79K0.2 mi
vanceairscoop
Enid
$1.8M$436K0.2 mi
THE PLYMOUTH GROUP, LLC
Enid · 18 employees
$8.3M$698K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$355K – $2.5M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Information businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (24%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$618K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$148K – $683K
Industry (NAICS)Information (51)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Enid Monthly

Enid Monthly is an information company in Enid, Oklahoma, in business since 2020. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $436K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $355K–$2.5M).

Common questions

Who owns Enid Monthly?
The owner of Enid Monthly isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Enid Monthly make?
SeeBITDA estimates Enid Monthly's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $618K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Enid Monthly worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $436K, typical for a information company its size. Likely range: $355K–$2.5M.
When was Enid Monthly founded?
Enid Monthly has been in business since 2020.