SeeBITDAOklahoma

Dawkins Dermatology

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • N Macarthur, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1998
  • NAICS 6215
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$314Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
EBITDA
$380K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 22% EBITDA margin$380K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 28 years (since 1998)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Dawkins Dermatology
this business
$1.8M$380K—
Paula Deupree Do
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$380K0.2 mi
Revive Robotic Hair Solutions
Oklahoma City
$3.5M$687K0.2 mi
OU Health Breast Health Network Northwest
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$380K0.2 mi
OKLAHOMA UPRIGHT MRI, LLC
Oklahoma City · 5 employees
$1.6M$315K0.3 mi
Andrea Corbishley, M.D.
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$380K0.3 mi
Will Wyatt, MD
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$380K0.4 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$607K – $2.7M
EBITDA range$131K – $572K
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)
Value range$314K – $2.1M

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1998
“When you need treatment for complex dermatological skin conditions or are every day skin concerns, our experts have been delivering expert results to Oklahoma City metro patients since 1998.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Dawkins Dermatology

Dawkins Dermatology is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1998. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $380K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $314K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Dawkins Dermatology?
The owner of Dawkins Dermatology isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Dawkins Dermatology make?
SeeBITDA estimates Dawkins Dermatology's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $607K and $2.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Dawkins Dermatology worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $380K, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $314K–$2.1M.
When was Dawkins Dermatology founded?
Dawkins Dermatology has been in business since 1998.