SeeBITDAOklahoma

Rogers County Pawn

Retail Trade
  • 13777 OK-20, Claremore, OK
  • Since 2010
  • NAICS 453
Estimated valueLow confidence
$374K
$117Klikely range$613K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$187K
9% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $374K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$2.1M
Revenue$2.1M
× 9% profit margin$187K
× 2 sale multiple = value$374K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 16 years (since 2010)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Rogers County Pawn is a locally owned pawn shop that makes short-term collateralized cash loans and sells new and pre-owned merchandise, including firearms and jewelry.

Products & services
Cash for GoldLayawayBuy Sell TradeFirearmsLoansSporting RiflesSemi automatic pistolamazing jewerly
Service area
Claremore, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Retail Trade.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Rogers County Pawn
this business
$2.1M$187K—
WILMAC LLC
Claremore · 2 employees
$832K$64K0.0 mi
QuikTrip
Claremore
$3.0M$199K0.5 mi
Team Catfish Tackle
Claremore
$2.0M$217K0.7 mi
Ammo Hut Fireworks
Claremore
$2.0M$217K0.8 mi
Dollar General
Claremore
$1.5M$103K0.8 mi
Claremore Smoke Shop
Claremore
$2.1M$187K1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$374K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$117K – $613K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (9%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$811K – $2.8M
EBITDA range$73K – $255K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (453)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Rogers County Pawn

Rogers County Pawn is a retail trade company in Claremore, Oklahoma, in business since 2010. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.1M, with roughly $187K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $374K (likely range $117K–$613K).

Common questions

Who owns Rogers County Pawn?
The owner of Rogers County Pawn isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Rogers County Pawn make?
SeeBITDA estimates Rogers County Pawn's annual revenue at about $2.1M (likely between $811K and $2.8M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Rogers County Pawn worth?
About $374K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $187K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $117K–$613K.
When was Rogers County Pawn founded?
Rogers County Pawn has been in business since 2010.