SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Pryority Bank

Reported revenueReported figures
$38.2M
$36.3Mlikely range$40.1M
Revenue
$38.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$7.0M
18% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $38.2M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$38.2M
× 18% profit margin$7.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 79% since 2020
0501002020202120222023202420254886
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550048$14.1M$2.6M
2021Form 550049$14.4M$2.6M
2022Form 550058$17.0M$3.1M
2023Form 550061$17.9M$3.3M
2024Form 550077$22.6M$4.1M
2025Form 550086$25.2M$4.6M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Pryority Bank
this business
$38.2M$7.0M—
RCB Bank
Pryor
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Arvest Bank
Pryor
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
RCB Bank
Pryor
$1.9M$863K3.2 mi
Red Crown FCU
Pryor
$1.9M$863K4.0 mi
Chouteau Bank Of Commerce
Chouteau
$1.9M$863K8.5 mi
First State Bank
Chouteau
$1.9M$863K8.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$36.3M – $40.1M
EBITDA range$6.6M – $7.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by FIRST PRYOR BCORP INC
Revenue (2025)$38.2M
Pre-tax income$7.0M
Assets$524.4M
Deposits$468.6M
Employees87
Branches3
Established1900
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Pryority Bank

First Pryority Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Pryor, Oklahoma, in business since 1900. Its reported annual revenue is about $38.2M, with roughly $7.0M of EBITDA. It has about 86 employees.

Common questions

Who owns First Pryority Bank?
The owner of First Pryority Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Pryority Bank make?
First Pryority Bank reported revenue of about $38.2M.
How many employees does First Pryority Bank have?
About 86, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was First Pryority Bank founded?
First Pryority Bank has been in business since 1900.