SeeBITDAOklahoma

High Plains Bone and Joint Clinic

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • 1753 N Roosevelt St, Guymon, OK
  • Since 2003
  • NAICS 6215
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$314Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$380K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Tracy Johnson
Chief Executive Officer · source · confirmed by 2 sources
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 22% profit margin$380K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 23 years (since 2003)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

The pages describe Memorial Hospital of Texas County Authority, a county-owned critical access hospital in Guymon, Oklahoma, and its High Plains Clinic, a family practice clinic serving patients of all ages. The business named in the request, High Plains Bone and Joint Clinic, does not appear on these pages.

Products & services
Family practiceWell-Child VisitsImmunizationsChronic Health ManagementDisease PreventionWeight Loss ManagementPreventative CareDOT PhysicalsEmergency RoomImaging ServicesLaboratoryRespiratory Therapy
Markets served
Patients of all ages, including pediatrics and newborns
Service area
Guymon, OklahomaTexas CountyOklahoma Panhandle
Certifications
Critical Access Hospital licensed by the Oklahoma State Department of HealthMember of the Oklahoma Hospital Association

From the company's website. Industry: Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
High Plains Bone and Joint Clinic
this business
$1.8M$380K—
Panhandle Radiology
Guymon
$1.8M$380K0.6 mi
Rita Slater Family Practice
Guymon
$1.8M$380K0.6 mi
Te Debbie C MD
Guymon
$1.8M$380K0.6 mi
Mcmurry R Kelly DO
Guymon
$1.8M$380K0.8 mi
Panhandle Drug Collection Center
Guymon
$1.8M$380K1.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$314K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$607K – $2.7M
EBITDA range$131K – $572K
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About High Plains Bone and Joint Clinic

High Plains Bone and Joint Clinic is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Guymon, Oklahoma, in business since 2003. It is owned by Tracy Johnson (Chief Executive Officer). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $380K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $314K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns High Plains Bone and Joint Clinic?
High Plains Bone and Joint Clinic is owned by Tracy Johnson (Chief Executive Officer), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does High Plains Bone and Joint Clinic make?
SeeBITDA estimates High Plains Bone and Joint Clinic's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $607K and $2.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is High Plains Bone and Joint Clinic worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $380K, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $314K–$2.1M.
When was High Plains Bone and Joint Clinic founded?
High Plains Bone and Joint Clinic has been in business since 2003.