SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Foot and Ankle Institute

Offices of Podiatrists
Estimated valueLow confidence
$983K
$271Klikely range$1.5M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$328K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $983K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of podiatrists business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$328K
× 3 sale multiple = value$983K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Oklahoma Foot and Ankle Institute is a full-service podiatry practice in Del City, OK, led by foot and ankle surgeon Nicholas Plants, DPM, providing care for chronic conditions, acute injuries, and diabetic foot care.

Products & services
Ingrown ToenailAchilles TendonitisPlantar FasciitisBunionsNeuropathyCustom OrthoticsDiabetic Nail CareGoutLaser for Fungal NailsCuraMedix ShockwaveHyperBlue multi-use diode laser treatmentsmatrixectomy procedures
Markets served
patients of all ages, from children to seniorsgeriatric and diabetic patients
Service area
Del City, OK
Certifications
AACFAS

From the company's website. Industry: Offices of Podiatrists.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • CuraMedix · brand it sells or installs
  • Tebra · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Foot and Ankle Institute
this business
$1.5M$328K—
Mid Star Lab
Del City
$990K$213K0.0 mi
ANTHONY T. PHAM O.D. P.C.
Del City · 10 employees
$1.8M$355K0.4 mi
Mid-Del Chiropractic
Del City
$990K$213K0.6 mi
Del City Vision Source
Del City
$990K$213K0.7 mi
Nadlmok Acupuncture & Herbs
Del City
$990K$213K0.8 mi
nicholas plants
Del City
$1.5M$328K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$983K
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$271K – $1.5M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Podiatrists businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$525K – $2.0M
EBITDA range$113K – $420K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Podiatrists (621391)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Foot and Ankle Institute

Oklahoma Foot and Ankle Institute is an offices of podiatrists company in Del City, Oklahoma, in business since 2014. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $328K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $983K (likely range $271K–$1.5M).

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Foot and Ankle Institute?
The owner of Oklahoma Foot and Ankle Institute isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Foot and Ankle Institute make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma Foot and Ankle Institute's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $525K and $2.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oklahoma Foot and Ankle Institute worth?
About $983K, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $328K, typical for a offices of podiatrists company its size. Likely range: $271K–$1.5M.
When was Oklahoma Foot and Ankle Institute founded?
Oklahoma Foot and Ankle Institute has been in business since 2014.