SeeBITDAOklahoma

Diagnostic Radiology

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$299Klikely range$2.0M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$366K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Phil Meier
    Signs company filings · Form 5500 (2021)

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 22% profit margin$366K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 0% since 2020
03520202021202220232024202533
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 55003$551K$119K
2021Form 55003$551K$119K
2022Form 55002$367K$79K
2023Form 55002$367K$79K
2024Form 55003$551K$119K
2025Form 55003$551K$119K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Diagnostic Radiology
this business
$1.7M$366K—
Dr. Susan Dimick
Edmond
$1.7M$366K0.2 mi
Neuroradiology & Pain Solutions of Oklahoma
Edmond
$1.7M$366K0.6 mi
Brian Levy MD
Edmond
$1.7M$366K0.6 mi
Rickie Conrady MD
Edmond
$1.7M$366K0.6 mi
Brady Hagood MD, FACS
Edmond
$1.7M$366K0.6 mi
Rakesh Shrivastava
Edmond
$1.7M$366K0.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$299K – $2.0M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$578K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$124K – $565K
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Diagnostic Radiology

Diagnostic Radiology is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Edmond, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $366K of EBITDA. It has about 3 employees. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $299K–$2.0M).

Common questions

Who owns Diagnostic Radiology?
The owner of Diagnostic Radiology isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Diagnostic Radiology make?
SeeBITDA estimates Diagnostic Radiology's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $578K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Diagnostic Radiology worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $366K, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $299K–$2.0M.
How many employees does Diagnostic Radiology have?
About 3, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.