SeeBITDAOklahoma

Crystal Conley, APRN

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • 2920 Adams Rd Ste 100 Ste 100, Norman, OK
  • NAICS 6215
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$314Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$380K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 22% profit margin$380K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Crystal Conley, APRN
this business
$1.8M$380K—
Moon Dust
Norman
$1.8M$380K0.1 mi
Dr. John R. Resneder, MD
Norman
$1.8M$380K0.6 mi
Justin Elliot Fields, MD
Norman
$1.8M$380K0.6 mi
P & S Health Care Systems
Norman
$1.8M$380K0.6 mi
Pediatrix Medical Group
Norman
$1.8M$380K0.6 mi
Diagnostic Laboratory of Oklahoma
Norman
$1.8M$380K0.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$314K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$607K – $2.7M
EBITDA range$131K – $572K
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Crystal Conley, APRN

Crystal Conley, APRN is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Norman, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $380K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $314K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Crystal Conley, APRN?
The owner of Crystal Conley, APRN isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Crystal Conley, APRN make?
SeeBITDA estimates Crystal Conley, APRN's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $607K and $2.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Crystal Conley, APRN worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $380K, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $314K–$2.1M.