SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Center for Implants and Periodontics

Offices of Dentists
  • 9112 N May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2002
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$580Klikely range$1.9M
About 3.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$362K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of dentists business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 19% profit margin$362K
× 3.6 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 24 years (since 2002)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Oklahoma Center for Implants & Periodontics is a periodontal and dental implant practice in Oklahoma City that treats gum disease and provides dental implants, gum and bone grafting, and related surgical and non-surgical periodontal care for patients.

Products & services
Dental ImplantsGum GraftingBone GraftingCrown LengtheningPeriodontal TreatmentsLaser Periodontal TherapyCone Beam CT (CBCT) ImagingSedation OptionsBiologicsBotox in DentistrySoft tissue grafting, including the Pinhole Technique™Scaling and Root Planing
Service area
Oklahoma City

From the company's website. Industry: Offices of Dentists.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Center for Implants and Periodontics
this business
$1.9M$362K—
LAKESIDE ORAL SURGERY, PLLC
Oklahoma City · 7 employees
$2.0M$382K0.3 mi
LESTER L. A. COWDEN, III D.D.S. P.C
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$485K$122K0.3 mi
EMILY M. FRYE, D.D.S., P.L.L.C.
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$485K$122K0.3 mi
GRACE JUN DDS PLLC
Oklahoma City · 5 employees
$996K$215K0.6 mi
JOE ISAACSON, DDS, INC.
Oklahoma City · 13 employees
$3.1M$605K0.6 mi
ADAM G. COHLMIA, DDS, PC
Nichols Hills · 5 employees
$1.0M$218K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3.6×
Value range$580K – $1.9M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Dentists businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.0M – $2.2M
EBITDA range$201K – $435K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Dentists (6212)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Center for Implants and Periodontics

Oklahoma Center for Implants and Periodontics is an offices of dentists company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2002. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $362K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $580K–$1.9M).

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Center for Implants and Periodontics?
The owner of Oklahoma Center for Implants and Periodontics isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Center for Implants and Periodontics make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma Center for Implants and Periodontics's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $1.0M and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oklahoma Center for Implants and Periodontics worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3.6× its estimated EBITDA of $362K, typical for a offices of dentists company its size. Likely range: $580K–$1.9M.
When was Oklahoma Center for Implants and Periodontics founded?
Oklahoma Center for Implants and Periodontics has been in business since 2002.