SeeBITDAOklahoma

Total Foot and Ankle

  • 3330 NW 56th St Ste 600, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2011
  • NAICS 6211
Estimated valueLow confidence
$2.4M
$671Klikely range$3.7M
About 4.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$593K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $2.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 19% profit margin$593K
× 4.1 sale multiple = value$2.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 15 years (since 2011)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Total Foot and Ankle
this business
$3.0M$593K—
HAMED ALBIEK, M.D., P.C.
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$523K$132K0.0 mi
INTERNAL MEDICINE ASSOCIATES OF OKC, PLLC
Oklahoma City · 6 employees
$1.7M$340K0.0 mi
RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATES, LLC
Oklahoma City · 17 employees
$6.3M$1.1M0.0 mi
STEPHANIE C GRIMM M.D., P.C.
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$538K$136K0.0 mi
VICTORIA MILLS D.O., P.C.
Oklahoma City · 7 employees
$1.6M$303K0.0 mi
Krishnan Preethi MD
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$2.4M
Multiple for this size and industry4.1×
Value range$671K – $3.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.1M – $3.9M
EBITDA range$205K – $761K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

3330 NW 56th St Ste 600Oklahoma CityThis listing
524 N Van Buren StEnidView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Total Foot and Ankle

Total Foot and Ankle is a doctors & clinics company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2011. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $593K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $2.4M (likely range $671K–$3.7M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Total Foot and Ankle?
The owner of Total Foot and Ankle isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Total Foot and Ankle make?
SeeBITDA estimates Total Foot and Ankle's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $1.1M and $3.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Total Foot and Ankle worth?
About $2.4M, roughly 4.1× its estimated EBITDA of $593K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $671K–$3.7M.
When was Total Foot and Ankle founded?
Total Foot and Ankle has been in business since 2011.