SeeBITDAOklahoma

Le Petit Salon

  • 13720 East 86th St N #110, Owasso, OK
  • Since 2026
Estimated valueLow confidence
$212K
$62Klikely range$398K
About 2.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$439K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$101K
23% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $212K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical hair & beauty salons business in Oklahoma$439K
Revenue$439K
× 23% profit margin$101K
× 2.1 sale multiple = value$212K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Le Petit Salon
this business
$439K$101K—
Tease Me Styling LLC
Owasso
$439K$101K0.0 mi
Love Spell Nails
Owasso
$439K$101K0.0 mi
Brookes Chair
Owasso
$439K$101K0.0 mi
Elizabeth Faith Esthetics
Owasso
$439K$101K0.0 mi
Sami • Owasso Hairstylist
Owasso
$439K$101K0.0 mi
Glow Beauty Bar
Owasso
$439K$101K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$212K
Multiple for this size and industry2.1×
Value range$62K – $398K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Personal care services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (23%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$161K – $686K
EBITDA range$37K – $158K
Industry (NAICS)Personal care services (8121)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingArvest BankPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

Arvest Bank
7(a) 2026
All 5,114 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
1 since 2020
Jul 20267(a)$230KArvest Bank

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Le Petit Salon

Le Petit Salon is a hair & beauty salons company in Owasso, Oklahoma, in business since 2026. Its estimated annual revenue is about $439K, with roughly $101K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $212K (likely range $62K–$398K).

Common questions

Who owns Le Petit Salon?
The owner of Le Petit Salon isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Le Petit Salon make?
SeeBITDA estimates Le Petit Salon's annual revenue at about $439K (likely between $161K and $686K), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Le Petit Salon worth?
About $212K, roughly 2.1× its estimated EBITDA of $101K, typical for a hair & beauty salons company its size. Likely range: $62K–$398K.
When was Le Petit Salon founded?
Le Petit Salon has been in business since 2026.